Akina Nakamori - Cage

Akina Nakamori - Cage (2017)

01. Be my lover (La Bouche cover)
02. Venus (Shocking Blue cover)
03. Into the night (Michael Fortunati cover)
04. Can’t take my eyes off you (Frankie Valli cover)
05. Give Me Up (Michael Fortunati cover)
06. ダンシング・ヒーロー (Eat You Up) (Yoko Oginome cover)
07. Two of heart (Stacey Q cover)
08. Sweet dreams (are made of this) (Eurythmics cover)
09. Call me (Blondie cover)

Download album

• 294 Mb :: 1086 - 1184 kbps :: flac


中森明菜 - Cage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.