[AZH7-M] Kim Wan Sun - Tonight (FLAC)

Kim Wan Sun - Tonight (1986)

01. 지난 이야기 (Last Story)
02. 오늘 밤 (Tonight)
03. 별 하나 나 하나 (Star and I)
04. 왜 말 못해 (Why Can’t You Say)
05. 안돼 (No)
06. 봄 (Spring)
07. 왜 아니 오나 (Why Aren’t You Coming)
08. 고독 (Solitude)
09. 그 사람 미워요 (I Hate that Man)
10. 그 한마디 (That One Word)
11. 어떤 그림 (A Kind of Picture)
12. 평화로운 세계 (Peaceful World)
13. 정화의 노래 (Song of Purifaction)

Download album

• 293.81 MB :: flac
• bitrate: min 764 Kbps / max 1035 Kbps


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.