Every Little Thing - The Remixes II

Every Little Thing - The Remixes II (1998)

01. Face the change (EBOMAN’S Remix)
02. Shapes Of Love (Deejay Punk-Roc Remix)
03. 今でも・・・あなたが好きだから (Tuff Jam’s Classic Garage Remix)
04. 出逢った頃のように (Hybrid Remix)
05. Hometown (Toon’s R&B Remix)
06. モノクローム (DOM + Roland Remix)
07. Time goes by (Hybird Remix)
08. For the moment (Satoshi’s Burst MIx Ver.2)
09. True colors (Fake Colors Treatment Take1)
10. Shapes Of Love (D-Z Bleeding Messiah Mix Ver.2)
11. 今でも・・・あなたが好きだから (Hal’s Go Insane Mix)
12. 出逢った頃のように (NAO’S ATOMIC MIX)
13. All along (Dub’s Double-Speed Remix)

Download album

• 492.88 MB :: flac
• bitrate: min 849 Kbps / max 1022 Kbps


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.