Apr 01 2019

G-Dragon - One of a Kind

G-Dragon - One of a Kind

01. One of a Kind
02. Crayon
03. Gyeolguk (Without You) (feat. Query)
04. Geu XX (That XX)
05. Missing You (feat. Kim Yoon Ah)
06. Today (feat. Kim Jong Wan)
07. Bulbutyeobwara (Light It Up) (feat. Tablo, Dok2) (bonus track)

Download album

• 57 Mb :: 320 kbps :: mp3


지드래곤 (Kwon Ji Yong) from Big Bang.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.