Kokia - Where to go my love?

Kokia - Where to go my love? (2013)

01. Dance with the wind
02. Ai wa Kodama Suru
03. you are not alone
04. liar liar ~Romantic Waltz~
05. something blue & something red
06. Hito no Naka ni Aru Mono
07. Hohoemi wo Wasurenai You ni
08. Yume no Tochu
09. Eiga no You na Koi Deshita
10. Where to go my love (Piano ver.)
11. One by one, Day by day (The 5th season concert ver.)

Download album

• 314.57 MB :: flac
• bitrate: min 632 Kbps / max 883 Kbps


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.