[AZDV1507] Mai Kuraki - First Cut (DVD)

Mai Kuraki - First Cut (DVD)

01. Opening
02. Love, Day After Tomorrow (PV)
03. Stay by my side (PV)
04. Secret of my heart (PV)
05. making of "Secret of my heart"
06. Never Gonna Give You Up (PV)
07. delicious way ~ selected songs
08. Simply Wonderful (PV)
09. Baby I Like (Mai-K) (PV)
10. Discography
11. stay by my side ~ Dream on ver. (PV)

Download DVD

• 2.70 Gb :: DVD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.