May J. - welcome to my "SECRET DIARY"

May J. - welcome to my ''SECRET DIARY''

01. No No No
02. 君が溢れだす
03. 夜空の雪
04. Garden feat. DJ Kaori, Diggy-MO', クレンチ&ブリスタ
05. Be mine ~君が好きだよ~
06. Shiny Sky
07. あの日があるから feat. RYO the SKYWALKER
08. One More Kiss (May J. x ZEEBRA x 難波章浩)

Download album

• 89 Mb :: 320 kbps :: mp3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.