Rina Aiuchi - Forever Songs ~Brand New Remixes~

Rina Aiuchi - Forever Songs ~Brand New Remixes~

01. Close To Your Heart (ItnsD Remix)
02. Miracle (★STAR GUiTAR Remix)
03. Full Jump (DJ Command Remix)
04. 恋はスリル、ショック、サスペンス (Remo-Con Classic Trance Mix)
05. Dream X Dream (★STAR GUiTAR Remix)
06. Navy Blue (RAM RIDER Remix)
07. It's Crazy For You (8#Prince Remix)
08. Deep Freeze (Sumijun Remix)
09. Run Up (DJ Command Remix)
10. Ohh! Paradise Taste!! (Note Native Remix)
11. Forever You (RAM RIDER Remix)
12. I Can't Stop My Love For You (Valle Blanco Mix)

Download album

• 471.08 MB :: flac
• bitrate: min 1112 Kbps / max 1175 Kbps


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.