Yu Hayami - Delicacy of Love

Yu Hayami - Delicacy of Love (2016)

01. 溶けるようにkiss me (作詞:早見優 / 作曲:藤井隆)
02. 誘惑光線・クラッ! (De De Mouse back to night mix)
03. Get Up (Apotheke dawn on the river mix)
04. Caribbean Night (okadada "love is the destiny" remix)
05. 夏色のナンシー (Redefined by Seiho)
06. 恋のブギウギトレイン (アン・ルイスのカバー曲)

Download album

• 63 Mb :: mp3


早見優 - Delicacy of Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.